Tring Hockey Club

Tring Hockey Club Ladies 2s Fixtures - 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (RAF Halton) 12.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 St Albans Bodiceas(H) Home (RAF Halton) 12.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Enigma(H) Home (RAF Halton) 10.30League Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Letchworth 4(A) Away12.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Blue Harts 4(A) Away4.30League Won 2-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Bishop Stortford 4(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 1.45League Won 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Hertford Academy(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 10.45League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Chiltern 2(A) Away10.00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away10.30League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 St Albans 5(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 1.45League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Bedford 5(A) Away11.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 St Neots 3(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 1.45League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 St Albans Bodiceas(A) Away10.30League