Tring Hockey Club

Tring Hockey Club Ladies 3s Fixtures - 2018-2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Leighton Buzzard 4(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 1.45League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Luton 2(A) Away10.30League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 3.15League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 St Albans 7(A) Away (Oaklands College)4.00League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Bedford 7(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 3.15League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Chiltern 3(A) Away10.00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Milton Keynes 4(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 3:15League
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard 4(A) Away1.00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Luton 2(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 3.15League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 St Albans 7(A) Away2.00League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Bedford 7(A) Away4.00League