Tring Hockey Club Ladies 1s Fixtures - 2021-2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 10:45Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Banbury 4(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 13:45League Won 6-0
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Witney 3(A) AwayTBCLeague Won 5-0
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Oxford 6(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 15:15League Won 3-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Wychwood 1(A) Away10:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Kidlington 1(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 12:15League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Leighton Buzzard 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Enigma 1(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 10:45League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Abingdon 2(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 13:45League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Wooton Wanderers 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Banbury 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Witney 3(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 12:15League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Oxford 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Wychwood 1(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 12:15League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Kidlington 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 15:15League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Enigma 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Abingdon 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Wooton Wanderers 1(H) Home (Tring Sports Centre) 12:15League